Guess what? Networking!

Another busy day with Networking events.
10 am FSC meeting at the EVOO. 
I took the subway and the weather was ugly! Cold and a mix of wind, rain and sleet!
The meeting was good and I had a one to one with Greg directly afterwards. Very interesting guy. Musician and producer, and social media trainer. So time flew by and still so much to talk about when we split.
I went back home and did not stop at any café.
Tackled my to-do list before leaving after 5 pm to get to Club 555.
Today I took the car and loaded the three wall art pieces for my pitch.
Was an overall good evening with a few new faces.
Was home at 9 pm and Neil was there already.
We heated the leftover of yesterday's very morei-sh Cauli Cheese and went to bed again before midnight! That is three times in a row for me now.
Something totally new!!!

Blipping a subway shot.
Was actually wanting to do the stairs, but then he got in the way ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.