It's happening......

......chilly mornings (5C) of late and consistently dry conditions have really pushed my maple into autumn, beautiful shades but really it's far too early. 

Monday.....a day for catching up with chores, some gardening and lots of backblips. Doing the backblips shows me just how bad my eyes were last year, I still have more to do but will pace myself. Hoping for a much better year this year. Thank you to everyone who have stopped by to view, comment and leave stars and hearts for my backblips, as always they're greatly appreciated and lifted my spirits as I continued along x

For those who are interested there are two shots from our Kaikoura trip last September both with a few extras, they start here.

Later today I hope to finish September and move onto October and possibly November, will see how my eyes feel.

Happy Monday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.