A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Love hares

I love hares.
A circlet of willow with dried flowers, the tiny hare nestling amongst them isn't obvious at first. Hand made in Bristol, it’s one of my Christmas presents from my daughter, she has one too.
I decided to feature it as my blip for Tiny Tuesday instead of the continuing awful weather.
Pilates has now changed to Tuesday morning joining another class, nice to see some different but familiar faces, though the majority who turned out today seemed to be from our previous Wednesday class. We were lucky that our walk up the village and back was between showers. Snow, hail and wind are today’s main features, extra, though I did see the hint of a rainbow this afternoon. Not sure if we will escape the wintry showers this evening as we return to the same building for our first Pantomime technical rehearsal. Must have another quick look at my words.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.