Helena Handbasket

By Tivoli

Profuse apologies

for rehashing yesterday's blip, but I'm SO excited!
I showed my design to Nomura and he liked it so much that he asked for permission to use it on his own merchandise and marketing material. 
In exchange he won't charge for his needlework.
Of course I agreed!

Meanwhile, my software is crumbling so I have been able only to alter the colours used in yesterday's fill – in the past 24 hours I have lost the capability to fill spaces with colour. I am terrified that if I uninstall and attempt to reinstall the same software I will lose it altogether. Perhaps I should back-up my embroidery design as a jpeg in case of disaster.

These colours have been chosen to emphasise the cartoon super-hero aspect of the design, they will not be used on my skin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.