Helena Handbasket

By Tivoli

Tempted

I spotted these at the local British Heart Foundation second-hand furniture store just as they were closing for the evening. They appear to have six in stock – though possibly more, at £15 a pop. I love them!
No use for them whatsoever in my current accommodation, and nowhere to store them while I wait for some other imaginary future.
Sometimes one has to allow the train to pass and forget about the possibilities that boarding it might have offered.

Nomura is encouraging me to develop a range of graphics similar to WoW, but appealing to other groups within his client-base. I can't do it! Even if I were to work-up a decent graphic for Men-are-Magic, my heart wouldn't be in it – How many of his male clients would really be interested in a faux-Super-Hero graphic that spelled MaM? And why would their egos need bolstering anyhow?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.