We Can Make It Through!

A trip to Swanage and another day of too many photos and too little time to look through them properly! I chose my main blip because I liked the bird escaping the wave....

There's a couple of others in extras - the first was taken off Peveril Point where the waves were wondrous to behold but impossible (for me) to capture their true splendour, the second is the view back in towards Swanage, moments before the hail storm hit!

Tiny Tuesday: Love
I love to include a bird in my images, even if it's tiny. And he must love her because he's holding her hand to protect her from the wave :)

'Sploosh!' over in my b&w journal

and 'Coastguard' in 'My Third'

Thank you so much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for recent blips - especially for Sunday's Storm Ciara's beach images!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.