Just a little Creeper...

I'm overwhelmed with all the wonderful, thoughtful and loving comments from my 2000th blip yesterday. Thank you all so very much.

A very long day at work with no chance to go and look for a photo. On my way home I stopped down by the lake as there is almost always a sparrow or squirrel to photograph. I have only seen this bird once before and hearing it's voice, I started scanning the trees. There was very little light along with a light drizzle when I finally spotted it. And yes, they creep up and down the tree looking for critters to eat.. 

I'm off tomorrow with an important doctors appointment in the afternoon for a blood test to see how the new diabetic medicine is doing. I'm crossing my fingers. If the weather cooperates, I'll head down to the park and see if I can spot one of these in better light..  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.