AnnieBScotland

By AnnieBScotland

Jennifer 1

At the office after zumba this morning, then down to the leisure club for a bit of hooping. thought I'd get a couple of quick shots while the snow wasn't too bad, then perhaps see what I could do in the house. however, just as I took this the battery light started flashing, so decided to go with this shot today, of the top of Jennifer 1, one of my two junipers that live in big pots.

Had a wee play with it in MS Picture Manager, and decided it looked good in mono, and bumped up the contrast just a wee bit.

my basket of logs is nearly empty but I don't think I will be sawing any more just yet, so might have to pay a visit to the coal yard, the stove has been on constantly for days!!

keep warm everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.