Spring tides

A sunny morning, as I headed over the river to Aerobics class. A bit of a grab shot as one can not guarantee the weather at the moment!  

Had to return home after class to pick up my shopping list before a trip to the Supermarket. It was really busy in there which was a surprise, and they were calling staff to come and man the tills. They were even queing at to self serve tills!  One of the staff told me it had been like that most of the morning. I can only put it down to the children's Half Term break next week , and Storm Dennis.

Keeping an eye as I type this on the Nat.Express coach from Victoria. Suejay50 and her sister are on their way back to Barnstaple, and I am picking them up from the Coach Station in town. Looking at the Tracker I think it running a bit late, should arrive in Town at  about 16.10. As I have kettles later I shall be ready to go :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.