Please...

can I have some ham?

(ECB - Emergency Charlie Blip) :)

Long day, after having a bad night coughing and today my chest hurts but its got better as the day went on... Last night I popped into the pharmacy and asked about cough medicine and he said I should see the Dr as its been 3 weeks now....  Try getting a Dr's appointment.  I don't think I'll bother, I'll just have to put up with it until the cough goes, then I can sort out my mouth, teeth!

Tomorrow I can have a bit of a lie in as another surveyor is coming for my Buyer - sometime between 9am and 12 noon...grrr....why can't they just come at 9am like the other one did???  Anyway I'll go into work after they've been.

So looking forward to a long weekend with no plans, but shopping for food and shredding documents, discarding old stuff, going to the tip and packing up!!

Today we received the sellers documents, so we're on the way pretty quick, just got to read it all :)

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.