#LoveLightNorwich

The next 3 days in Norwich will be focussed on love and lights! I'm not really sure what is happening and I wont be in Norwich in the evenings, but it looks, from the preparations, like it's going to be a colourful event. As I wandered back to the office at lunchtime I spotted these...well, you can't miss them can you? I think they will be lit up. I wish I knew what they are supposed to be!

Very pleased that today is the end of my week. I feel shattered and don't feel I've caught up from last weekend away. Tomorrow I'm meeting with Joanne and Karen for a girls day in Cambridge. Lots of chatter is on the menu, plus pizza, coffee, cake, prosecco....not necessarily in that order.

Of course, it is Valentines Day, and we will all be thinking of our lovely husbands, whilst enjoying girl company! They don't mind!!

Got home at 5.30. Jon cooked dinner and has now gone to scouts. I've put some washing on, and cleaned the bathroom, so that's a couple of my weekend jobs done. I'll be back saturday lunchtime, and looking forward now to my weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.