In the studio

My friend Helle and I have been in Copenhagen all day today for the filming of a TV programme in a series of documentaries about people, who are passionate about their hobbies.

Biscuit will be the star of a 30 mins. programme about dancing dogs. He performed his Freestyle routine and did also help me demonstrate training and sat with me whilst I talked about the sport. Hero will be 'on stage' in the end of the programme and Helle and Jazz demonstrated Heelwork To Music.

We have had a great day and our dogs have been so good!

From left to right:
- Bridie, Biscuit, Hero and I outside the studio (DR Byen).
- Hero and Jazz saying hallo to the producer Caroline.
- Hero, myself, Biscuit, Helle and Jazz in the studio.
- Me next to a trophy/toy/prop display that was build as part of the scenography.


Looking forward to see the programme on the 28th January!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys + Bridie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.