The Viking Fortress

We trained early in the morning and then went to work.

It has been a beautiful sunny day, so I decided to make the most out of it. 

After work, I drove to Slagelse as Maxi Zoo had 30% on all treats, so I went to get some for Biscuit. He is rather picky and at 15 years of age, he gets what he wants, so I buy extra expensive, luxury treats for him. 

We continued to the old Viking Fortress Trelleborg.

I put up some Nose Work hides in the Viking Village and then I took the dogs for a walk around the old fortress. My picture today is the dogs with the fortress in the background. The markings in the ground behind the dogs show where the old viking houses used to be.

After our walk, we went back to the village and the boys had a Nose Work training session each. 

I have uploaded more pictures from our day in the extra. 

Happy weekend
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.