Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Book Chat

A busy, busy day.  A couple of meetings in Newport in the morning, and then a hectic afternoon with work.  Oh and I've got an invite to go to Copenhagen with work in May, looking forward to that.

I could relax in the evening though as Waterstones Swansea were running a crime authors event.  The four authors were all ladies, none of which I've read before but look forward to reading my latest book haul.  The authors were Fiona Cummins, C.J.Tudor, Laura Shepherd-Robinson and Caz Frear.  It was a great event and the chat just flowed, it just felt like a chat with like-minded friends talking books.  Perfect!

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A great evening talking books
2.  An exciting invite to Copenhagen

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.