Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Plans hey?

Nice lie in.

Busy morning, making Rosemary bread, packing books and starting my next box to go.  Got lucky with some books that I've been struggling to get rid of but now Ziffit are taking them, so that means more room again.  Hurrah!

Been trying to snow all day but nothing serious.  Went out for a walk in the afternoon, was going to climb up to the forest, but Natural Resources Wales in their efforts to stop scramblers and quads getting in have now also stopped walkers getting in.  Extremely annoying.  That's one of my walks gone now.

Had to change my plans and found the lower waterfall all frozen, amazing sight.  Hopefully you can just see it in this blip.

Hopefully praying for peace tonight.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A good walk
2.  Getting rid of some books

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.