Ferjen

By Ferjen

12 Today!

Happy Birthday Pickle! He was very pleased with his new toys this morning.

Walked to preschool and it was nice and sunny. Then to work for a few hours. Picked the girls up early as I had a dentist appointment. The coating protecting her chipped enamel had come off so had to be replaced, she was very brave and deserved the sticker given to her at the end. B also got a sticker.

Challenging afternoon with B misbehaving and not being very kind to Ivy. I think she is exhausted and also testing me. I wonder if they would benefit from a few hours apart from each other this weekend.

Lovely bunch of roses from John this morning. We dont usually do much for valentines so was a nice surprise.

My last day at work today for a week. I have half term off in return for some of the overtime worked last month. I'm very much looking forward to a week off and a re-set.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.