Mindseye

By Mindseye

Looking over to Rivington

A really relaxing day today.....Total pampering, hands and feets.......for me and sis.

We both decided on very different colours, a dark raspberry for me and a shimmery deep brown for sis, both equally nice :-)

Afterwards we went to Kenyon Farm for a late lunch, we had potato cake, with black pudding and fried egg.....yeah I know, not very SW friendly, but really enjoyed it.

Later sis dropped me off so she could head home to get Kobi from her friends, and I walked back along the top road, which is where I snapped todays scene....nothing special, just liked how the clouds looked.

We were out for a meal with our neighbours and quiz friends early evening, before going to the pub for the quiz.....which incidentally, we won with a score of 110 from 114 !!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.