Tasaka's Wall

We went to town for our usual Friday routine. Debated going for breakfast or lunch for Valentine's Day and decided on breakfast. I took a photo of Tasaka's Wall as a follow-up to the info on the board that I posted the other day. I see that someone has managed to add a wee bit of graffiti on what might be a protective tarp. Part of the dock was blocked off because some guys were working on it, so I couldn't quite get the shot I wanted. 
A beautiful sunny day! Clouds are moving in and rain is expected, but it was lovely to see the sun. 
Extras:  1st three taken from the car while I was waiting for G
Waiting for the bus 
Not quite in step 
Shielding her eyes from the sun
Left behind in a shopping cart. An old rug maybe? I wasn't keen on having a closer look

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.