Feeling better

By Suziep71

Wiggly worm

It was supposed to be 'Blue Monday' today. Well I feel ok apart from a couple of hours when I wanted to fall asleep. Unfortunately I was at work at the time :-)

I was in orthopaedics today and I couldn't believe how many patients were on the trauma list. It was humongous.

We got through most of them which was good. The majority were people who had slipped on the ice and snow poor things.

When I got home I saw the blip that I have taken today, it looked so unusual. A wiggly white worm sliding down the lamp post. Kev thought that I was mad dashing out the car just as we pulled up, so did the people on the street that walked past me as I was taking the pictures.

I hope it stays picturesque tomorrow so that I can get out to the park near me to take some winter wonderland shots.

Good thing that happened today -

Everywhere looked beautiful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.