WHAT IS DAISY WATCHING? Answers on a postcard.

Absolutely no chance of going out today, will not even mention the weather.
My extra was a ornament squirrel on a pole under a roof, when the real one appeared and sat beside it out of the rain. Pity the wire was in the way.
Hope the weather is okay tomorrow as I have been invited to a  meal out with my friend who is in the competition for the Scottish Top Show Dog, which I won many years ago with my lovely cairn. As I really do not have the confidence to drive anywhere I am hoping I can get there. Hopefully I can as it is not far from where I live. Fingers crossed.
Hope you like the intense look on my little friend's face.
Thank you so much for popping by, and hoping you are not having the same weather as us here in Scotland.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.