Neon Graffiti

A wonderful fun day with Julian, we just did our usual thing of lunch and a bit of browsing around. Then off to G’s for afternoon tea and an old friend was there as well so there was a lot of reminiscing and laughing interspersed with cups of tea and cake mmm it was a great afternoon.

The weather was much kinder today, it was overcast very much cooler and even a tiny bit of rain late this afternoon - just enough to wash the dust off the windscreen ;o).

As we were driving to G’s I spotted this startling bit of graffiti! We squealed to a stop and I jumped out, took about 4 shots, jumped back in the car and off we went! Luckily I did that as I didnt manage to take another shot!! Its possibly suitable for Silly Saturday so I’ll tag it! ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.