Adam's Images

By ajt

Silly smile

A bit cool and windy today. We got up early as a bloke came to inspect the fireplace and the flue to see if we can have a wood stove installed. The house is old and cold and heated with underpowered and poorly controlled electric radiators. Turns out he thought the appointment was 10am, not 9am as we thought.

Today's back blip is a Silly Saturday, smiling pizza. We get this one from Carrefour, it's not the best pizza I've ever had but it's not too bad. Everyone has their own take on pizzas, and that usually involves too much of something, be that meat, cheap cheese or something else. This one isn't too bad but it's lacking in tomatoes, so I add a load myself. As the tomatoes aren't frozen to the base I can arrange them as I want - in this case a smile!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.