Back on Duty

Kaitlyn’s organ lesson, and guess who’s back on duty . . .
 
As it’s half term the lesson was brought forward to mid day, which meant I could drop into the chippy on the way home to get dinner.
 
With any luck I will be starting to edit the holiday snaps before long.  I may even get some up on Flickr.
 
Still catching up on commenting, so please forgive me if you fell abandoned. Lost a lot of time this afternoon trying to find an Android app for my telephone to view/use my endoscope (same as a webcam).  Everything wanted me to install ‘Tik Tok’, whatever that is (to be honest, coincidentally ‘Tik Tok’ was featured on ‘Look North’ this evening, so I now know!!!).  I finally found an app with just adverts, so I just switch the web off when I use it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.