Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Looking UP

I think this is the Mono challenge for today, monday. … I haven’t been paying lots of attention to photos lately but liked the lines and angles.  of a house in the neighborhood. up the stairs…We met a older man on our walk and had a little chat which turned to politics somehow..he says T. has come thru for him on all his promises ….I said something about his lies and this guy dismissed that as me just listening to MSNBC.  and .....you don't really believe those immigrant children were being separated from their parents., do you?    ?????!!!!!
I’m not used to anyone with these opinions around here..it was such a surprise!

Will have to get back to my photo-art course and get on with somethings more creative….after I figure out how to get photoshop to work…(says there’s no scratch disc, or memory?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.