Tiny Tuesday . . . Big and Small . . . Kindness

My act of kindness today was to let drivers into the lane I was in when they were trying to exit from side roads.  Note to self don't go to the movies in the afternoon and then come home after school lets out.  It is a slow crawl out of Nelson.  The movie was Little Women.  Fortunately I don't have a clear memory of the book.  It was a little hysterical at times for me.  I did like seeing the New England country scenes.  
This evening will also be an opportunity to display kindness.  We are going to dinner at a restaurant to celebrate the brother in laws 65th.  Not all the siblings are assembled yet.  That happens on Thursday and two are staying with us.  The big party is Friday evening. 
I had a look around the garden when I got home and this was the blip I chose.  I can't remember the name of the winged insect.  I do have a lot of them.  Thank you Mindful_life for hosting this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.