Wide Wednesday . . . Vivid Colours

Now that Wednesdays include exercising at the pool with Byron just before lunchtime Annabelle and I have modified our afternoon catch ups to a lunchtime catch up.  Ladies who lunch but try not to have too many calories and undo the good work of the exercises.  Today we worked on shoulders and arms and I think I will feel it tomorrow.
Lunch was at the cafe inside the large hardware and garden centre store Mitre 10 Mega.  I was restrained and only came out with a fuschia.  We had light rain yesterday but any good it did the garden has been undone by high temperatures and wind today.  The World of Wearable Art Museum is nextdoor to the hardware and I walked along to get my blip. 
I was pleased to get the starburst to add some pizazz to the pic.  
Thanks to Bob for keeping it wide.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.