Pleased as punch....

In between explaining her school science project to me (it was very complicated....I understood nothing), and showing me (what felt like a million) photos of the way she'd like her nails done when we have a girly afternoon at the weekend, Lady S danced around the kitchen showing me what she's been doing at boxing classes!

Gone are the days when she would sit on my knee and demand a story. Nowadays, she towers above me, telling me stories about netball, or rock climbing, or her wee pals.

It's absolutely exhausting....and I love it.



Wednesday the 19th, for those of you who are interested, is the 2nd Tree Day, celebrating Blip's founder, Joe Tree. If you'd like to join in, simply post a photo of a tree (with perhaps a few words about what Blip means to you) and tag it JoeTreeDay2020.

It is also WildWed203! X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.