Finally Found Finn

In the immortal words of Han Solo, "I feel terrible." Headache. Cold. Ugh!

But! Yesterday, I opened my second to last bag of snacks and found one with Finn on it, thereby completing my set of 24. I cut him out and, along with Grievous and Leia, I laminated him and made him into a bookmark.

Rey is currently doing service in my latest read, and Chewbacca is patiently waiting between the covers of Don Quixote. As much as I was enjoying reading the adventures of the man from La Mancha, I thought I would take a break after reaching the end of Book One and go back to it later.

Challenge - can you spot the reasoning behind the way these bookmarks are arranged? There are two answers that I am aware of, but you may spot something I am overlooking or, unlikely as it may be, spot an error in what I have attempted to do.

May the Force be with you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.