Arbo Flowers

This morning after I'd had my breakfast Minstrel came and sat on my lap on the sofa. I don't get many lap-sleeps - I think he's got used to me being less available these days, sadly - so I made the most of it and let him stay on as long as he wanted! He stayed until he heard the door open when Zeph came home from work and curiosity got the better of him! A good couple of hours well spent!

I've since done a little tidying up and cleaning - not much though! I will be having a major clean and declutter when/if the chippy eventually changes hands. I'm going to have a short break before I start looking for another job, and I have a few things I want to do that have been neglected whilst I've had so little time not taken up with work/parents.

I also went for a walk in the rather muddy park, and to the Post Office. It is my turn for putting the bins out this week too...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.