18022020

Mother of a thousand hasn't opened up the buds yet. So this is another succulent and as you can see our streak of wonderful weather is over. the winter is back. It's windy, cold and it's been raining!

I had my doctor's appointment today. Went there, but because my blood work hadn't arrived yet, I have to go again on Thursday. I hope they had been proactive and checked beforehand (the clinic was basically dead of customers) and had called me to let know the situation. It's not far away, but still. Also I'll see another doctor on Thursday which is kind of annoying at this point, but who knows that doctor might be better.

I finished my jacket. And I've been going over my leftover pieces and cutting beanies and dress tops out of those.

Tomorrow I need to go to Alicante to get some papers so most likely that will be my day. I hope it will not rain when I have to walk from the bus station to the city. The marina is so beautiful and I hope to catch some nice pictures over there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.