17022020

Another foggy start for the day. Even thicker than yesterday's. But fortunately it cleared sooner and we got a nice sunny day.

I've been working on a jacket today. It's really really cool. Just what I've been wanting. I've nearly made the whole jacket. I'm only missing buttons in the front. I took some pictures of the jacket at this point (because it's so cool) but haven't posted them yet. You might find it here in an hour or so: https://www.instagram.com/vhgalacant/

I also took a long walk to the beach and back. I'm especially proud of myself as my blister got really painful at km 4 and I still managed to do 10,5! On top of that I've been having nausea the whole day. I have no idea why. My stomach hurts and I'm nauseous. Go figure. I don't usually have this. I have stomach aches caused by something I ate that doesn't suit me nearly every day, but this is very strange. Might be a bug going around.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.