New reality day 204

At the Ice Church in Iitti.

It's been a really chilly day. We started with -20°C, it warmed up to -16°C and now it's getting colder again. They forecast it will be -25°C during the night.

I've done my fourth photo book. I've now done year 2017 too!

I also received 2 books today. I'm pleased. I don't dwell on a page for too long, so it's not perfect, but what is in life? I'm just happy that I'm able to document what it was like and what was going on. It's mostly visits and hikes and swimming. I do add some everyday happenings, but not  too much. I want people to wanna look at the books. Not just be forced to.

Tomorrow I start my 9 day work schedule. I'm trying just to focus on the fact that when I finish it, we will have nearly one more hour of daylight at that point. That's very positive.

Soon I need to hang my sunlight blocking special curtains to be able to sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.