16022020

This is Mother of a thousand ready to blossom. It will die after it flowers. But don't worry, I have thousands of baby plants growing. The flower is actually very pretty like a small calla lily. I hope I remember to show it to you when there's hundreds opening. The flower stem is very tall. Nearly a meter tall with hundreds of little flowers. I only have one yellow flower open at the moment.

We had thick fog in the morning. Usually it disappears very fast. Like in 20 minutes. This this it stayed about 4 hours! After that we got the sun shine we were promised, but the wind was very chilly.

I did some sewing. I read in the front yard of our neighbors while I ventilated the house with everything open. I saw Jennifer. I walked to a store to get some candy (I really should stop eating any sweets).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.