15022020

This is from my walk today. I walked to the beach as you can see.

This day has gone by so fast.

After my walk, Jen came and brought me two pieces of cake (her husband had birthday yesterday). I brought David his birthday present day before. I made an apron for him. He's 81 and has never cooked anything. I said it's time to start. He thought the apron was a perfect for making some eggs naked :-D

After Jen Stina came to get some stuff I had for her. She had her friend's dog Mika with her and she was such a cutie. She was a rescue and mixed breed. What a sweetheart.

After that I went to check our neighbor's house. I did some little washing with vinegar and read a book in the yard while I had a good ventilation of the house with all the doors and windows open.

Then I made a flamingo dress for me. I know I've been bragging about our weather lately as it's been so very nice for winter month. Even today I went walking in shorts and a t-shirt. But it's not yet perfect weather for my flamingo dress. Soon I hope.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.