New reality day 202

One of the new batch ice lanterns my husband made about a week and a half ago.

Again I've spent the day off making photo books. I'm on book 3 and it's getting tiring. I love watching the photos. But we've done so much! We've had so many visitors. We've been active and I have some pretty nice shots in there too.

My in-laws also stopped by. We had coffee and a chat and then they continued up north. I continued with the current book a bit after they left but it just got too much. I need to continue tomorrow after my doctor's appointment in Lahti. I'll have my blood pressure medicine re-evaluated and my prescription renewed hopefully.I'm still on my Spanish prescription so I won't get the financial support for the medicine which all Finnish citizens get.

We're watching 48 hours. Seen it before, but it's a classic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.