New reality day 201

Another morning walk shot. All I seem to be able to do.

We had a quick walk with the dogs before I left for work. When I came back it was dark already.

Work was work. Not the worst day. S (new woman) was on duty today and we were both assigned to cash register, but we could decide how we wanna handle it. So I suggested we'd change every hour and after she left I had 2 hours by myself. That 2 hours felt like a whole day. Before that time went by so fast and it was a good way to work. So it's possible to make it so much easier.

I bought a new rug and a new aqua rug for the entrance. I had so much stuff I had shopped during my lunch break that I had trouble walking to car when I left work.

Now we need to take the doggos out and then I can relax.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.