WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

Peekaboo

... again. Featuring Little Lynx. Yes, I am a  crazy cat lady and a number of them now have names. Spare blip: The Godfather comes to town: he made me think of a western with the baddie strolling down the street to the saloon.

The saloon in question being the feeding station. A few weeks ago I bought a sack of dry cat food for Mystère which he has steadfastly refused to eat on several occasions, so I thought someone else might as well get the benefit. The Godfather has a good nose, as he was nowhere to be seen when I delivered it. 

Spanish class this morning: Beatriz had asked us to choose a film to talk about. S chose Les Enfants du Paradis and I chose The Red Shoes. No-one else had heard of either of them. Quite startling really, I thought they were classics.

Lunch at Sabina; we were glad we'd been to the beach yesterday because it was cool and cloudy again today. Next up: choir practice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.