Black Cherry

By ABPhotos

Wonderful

We went on the other side of Livigno mountain today, having booked my son Alan after four days snowboard 1-2-1 to two days skiing school with friends so we wouldn’t have to worry about him at all.
He had a school booked for all day with lunch and friends meaning we loved the idea and we would go to Mottolino Fun Mountain.
Mottolino Mountain!
Yes!
So much fun skiing from the top black run in such a sticky condition today ie strong blizzard wind and snow gushing in front of your face. We did it anyway, because we love skiing and having fun no matter what.
I’ve done many strange blizzards before in Austria over the years.
You still do it even tho you don’t see anything.
You just trust your Springer legs and skiing skills and having goggles on your face helps incredibly.

Here with my friend Jo, just a silly snap on top of Mottolino.
I had better one in the past with the blue sky and mountain in the background which you could not see before.
I forgot to mention I saw one Polish actor with his family yesterday, but god knows his name and I found one hundred euros on the snow walking towards Raf and Al yay!

A xo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.