Black Cherry

By ABPhotos

What a day

We spent our last day in Livigno going up and down Carosello looking for a good wind to paraglide tandem with Fabio on skis!
We did the same thing last year, to no avail.
I was really disappointed as I wanted to cross the line of my fear of highs.
Not this time.
We have to come back next year.
We had a fantastic night in Bivio again, great food and funky atmosphere and oh my husband got a beautiful cake from Chef Peppe that had been brought by waitresses and everyone in the restaurant sang happy birthday!
Like last year :-)

Tomorrow we are heading back to UK but stopping in Chamonix for a night where my hubby booked us into this amazing hotel between three glaciers.
Apparently we have to leave the car in the parking and take a hundred years old train to take us through glacier to go up to the hotel.
I cannot wait to wake up to the view of Mount Blanc :-)

A xo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.