BVFL33

By BVFL33

Winter Bird Perches

In an ideal situation close to food and somewhat sheltered-They also provide camouflage ..It was icy cold and blowing such a wind but this bird didn't have a feather out of place .Another to be seen  in the extras. The Posted  blip seen at a bus stop which  I will  join in no matter what .Seems plans have been made that will bring a lot of traffic into the city . destroy forest , and more . Car drivers can be  a pain here.In Berlin and Brandenburg nobody needs one .As usual in our rather nasty world money will be behind it .Reflect on this truth ...
"they can't build an airport so will create unwanted motorways knocking all down in their way ..."  Over my dead body .!.
and with apologies I add , all be it belated , Joe Tree day  here .My mind is working overtime and just me to see to all ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.