Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

A bit of a lazy blip

A few things to do this morning and then this afternoon I have been continuing work on putting together a 'blip book' for 2019.  I started one for 2020 which I'm building up as I go along but have never done anything about previous years.  It's taking some time; I started doing a few each day but hadn't done any for a while so this afternoon I've added a months worth.  I'm already up to 30 pages in my 2020 book and 59 pages in the 2019 taking me up to 6th April; the books will probably be fairly expensive once they are ready to produce but I think it will be worth it, and the company I am using keep sending offers for up to 40% off (they even offered 50% off over Christmas) so I will wait for one of those before I order.

It could be a long job if I extend backwards to do books with all my blips; I started in mid-2012 and have done 2452 blips so far!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.