Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

A new angel

Shopping for the weekend in town today.  We got our fish and then needed a few things at the supermarket which is currently housed in a large marquee as the original building burned to the ground early last year.  It is now being rebuilt, and I noticed this little piece of decoration which has appeared on one of the fences surrounding the site.  Quite charming, I thought.

This afternoon we were looking at fridges to buy for the new house.  One website had a facility whereby you could picture how the fridge would look in your own home.  Clearly, I didn’t quite get the hang of the software as the fridge landed on the dining table.  Of course, I then decided to have a bit of fun with it; see extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.