hello again

By admirer

COLOURFUL REAR WALL

in our bedroom. The small posters show images of Nice. I had these 12  for ages and never knew what to do with them, till I had painted the wall and hung them around the room, 12 in number, and I love the cheerful paintings, with flowers, the sea, and more, all from the 20th century, some of famous painters like Picasso, Chagall and Matisse.
A sunny day. We went to the postoffice after lunch and walked around after delivering our mail.
I could take some pictures with my most of the time damaged (?) memorycard, with my wide angle lens.
Later I started to take photos with Piet Hein's camera which he kindly handed me for the time I have to wait till my camera is repaired, if possible.
 Huge thanks to BobsBlips for hosting the Wide Wednesday Challenge.

I have given the last silly hearts to KangaZu, cabbagetree, Ingeborg, Naturelover, and 13south.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.