Busy Wednesday Eve

Admin in the morning and then, thanks to Wednesday yoga the rest of the evening flew by.

Delicious beef ragu for my evening meal with a couple of glasses of claret (I’m not sure I’ve purposefully bought claret before!)

Lots of little jobs done this eve but choosing a birthday card for my brother in law required some consultation and the herby crust one won! I think I’ve sent about 6 birthday cards in the last month - it’s just busy!

Bliss by Sirgun Kaur is my tune of the eve. It’s the music I usually (well recently) have relaxation to at the end of my Yoga session on a Monday - the teacher played it tonight with the volume significantly up and for once I could head the very minimal lyrics fully. It was quite nice and not overloading on the brain!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.