Abstract Thursday

I seem to have been occupied most of the day, my friend came out this morning, she has just bought a new iPad Pro, same as mine, and wanted help/tuition on the photography apps I have.  (I loaded Blip, she is a past Blipper so may load a blip from time to time ) We happily filled in the morning doing that and talking about India.  She is off a month before me and is on a photography trip like me, but she is hunting out tigers, elephants and birds. Whereas I’m heading to the hills mountains.  We are both only taking our iPads and iPhones not the laptops as they as just too heavy...(neither of us are taking our husbands to carry “stuff” so need to be aware of weight).
This afternoon I’ve been editing the portrait photos I took a couple of days ago, currently they are being emailed to her via WeTransfer. So easy. 

Abstract Thursday....”mysterious” - this is in our house, Doug sees it constantly and even he couldn’t guess what it is !!!  Straight from the iPhone, no fartnarkling at all.  Thanks as always to Ingeborg.

And golly gosh, you’re such a kind lot with regards to yesterday’s blip....thank you so much. 

Doug made Beetroot and Orange chutney today, and it’s lovely yummo 

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.