Wide Wednesday

My day didn't turn our as planned, like I didn't get to see Emma (but I will), so I did some gardening for a while instead.
OldTimer was here this morning, she needed help with organising her photo folders.  
That done, a tomato sandwich for lunch then into Timaru for some chores, on the way home I whizzed into our Botanical Gardens hoping to find some "vivid colour" for the Wide Wednesday challenge....
This tree was illuminated with the sun....one photo wasn't enough so I took 55 and layered/blended them  !!!!  (I know, I'm a sad case).

Late edit....Somehow, I have just caught up with the tag for Joe Tree Day.....he was the founder of this incredibly friendly site, and we all have much to thank him.  The special friendships I have made, the blippers I have had the pleasure to meet here in my home and in far off lands have meant so much.  All thanks to Joe.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.