Sunset

I was very glad this eventuated at 8.30 tonight......I've been at the computer editing my Friday photos this afternoon and hadn't even thought about blip.  
I could see it developing, then stood at the door and clicked off a couple.

My Sony has come up trumps with the wedding photos - I'm having very little to do, some cropping and a little light on faces sometime.  I think the time I took getting the skin tones sorted beforehand has paid off.  Very happy, still a long way to go then I'll look at the Canon photos (not so many of those).

Even now after 9pm is so hot, wilting. 

Just had a Facetime with our Townsville family - Lexi telling us the news, "we're getting a new car" she says.  Prompted by Dad saying why "cause Dad has got a new job".
Three happy people, still doing shipping but now the manager of the Townsville office and a heaps better package.  He's a bit worried about telling his Boss in the morning though. 

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.