Shuggy Coo

This big fellow lives along our road, I’ve been wanting to photography him for some time,  but whenever I have my camera as we walk by he is never close to the road.  Today as we walked by he was at the fence, I only had my phone with me so here he is, handsome.

This afternoon I had to do some portrait photography for a friend who needs her photo on her travel blog and her podiatry website.  I haven’t loaded them yet, but we had some fun in the lavenders, the orchard and sitting at the outside table with a cup of coffee....she wanted casual and that’s what she got.  

I’m rather absent from blip at the moment, I’ve been occupied the other stuff but hopefully by tomorrow I should see myself clear. 
Off to the movies tomorrow afternoon with the Book Club girls to see Emma which will make a nice change. 

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.