Gitama's World

By Gitama

The Closest We're Gonna Get........

....to the Northern/Southern Lights.

Down at the little river this afternoon I again took the Go Pro...I was dipping it in and out of the water experimenting with different things.

I think some water was on the casing......whatever....... I really loved this effect...somehow magical..it reminded me of Aurora Borealis ...it being on my mind of late after seeing Yuba's beautiful images.

I loved the ripples and the sky and the golden color of the water...most of all though ...that little man trying to swim with his little head peaking out of the water.

Hot again today....I t was lovely sloshing around in the river..the water was so clear.
I send those overseas in the colder climes some sunshine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.