Glorious Technicolour

Annie had a day working in Swindon so a bit of a commute there (and back). I (Chris) worked in Aylesbury. A miserable damp grey day, I didn't get out of the office. When are we going to get some of those lovely crisp winter days (with a bit of sunshine)? 

We bought these tulips last weekend, they're still looking good. Nice to have a burst of colour when outside is so grey.

...I (Annie) have been so impressed with the radio 1 #whosgotgreg nonsense after the Brits. A carefully planned bit of silliness, including: clues planted days ago; radio, TV and podcasts; multiple stars from the Brits; a cipher code, USB stick and disposable camera; and a very tired Greg James. I’m really cross I still can’t crack how the cipher works despite knowing the answer...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.